Links I Want To Eat: July 11

Slow roasted tomatoes with garlic oil and rosemary: before and after
Slow roasted tomatoes with garlic oil and rosemary: before and after
  • These sesame chicken wings look so delicious and easy
  • I need someone to make these cocktail snow cones immediately
  • This amazing cookbook (available in a free PDF) is based on the average SNAP (food stamps) benefits. It’s full of healthy, delicious, and extremely affordable meals, and I love it
  • The hardest thing about this list of pies is deciding which one to make first
  • The pie decision becomes even more overwhelming when you consider eating pie for breakfast. If it has fruit, it’s healthy
  • A bruschetta bar would be so perfect for a party. Or a Monday night at home. No judgement
  • I used to make candied bacon with brown sugar and cayenne, and now I really need to try this maple and sriracha version
  • These spicy tuna cakes would be so easy to make on the weekend and reheat through the week for breakfast

One thought on “Links I Want To Eat: July 11

Leave a comment