Links I Want to Eat: July 18

Trying to enjoy summer while I can. Will not think of winter. Will not think of winter...
Trying to enjoy summer while I can. Will not think of winter. Will not think of winter…
  • Homemade Shake Shack Burgers. You’re welcome
  • I still have a batch of pizza dough, so maybe this version with corn, tomatoes, and shishito peppers will happen soon
  • Focaccia would make an excellent addition to my yeast project, and I can think of so many ways to use it in a week
  • This spicy vegetarian tortilla soup looks delicious and easy.
  • I’m southern, and I love pimento cheese. I want to make this and then make some grilled pimento cheese and tomato sandwiches. Yes.
  • Making my own salmon gravlax isn’t something that has ever crossed my mind, but this recipe shows that it’s so easy to do at home.
  • I love strawberry water, so that’s where most of my strawberry stems are going these days. i might have to save my next batch for some strawberry vinegar though! Cherry pits apparently work well too, so I could easily make strawberry water and cherry vinegar at the same time. Win!
  • Peach cobbler cinnamon rolls. I think that sums it up.
Leave a Reply

